West Dean Parish Council

Chairman: Paul Hiett   

Vice Chairman: Frank McGuinness

BERRY HILL WARD

Tim Gwilliam

anon

tim.gwilliam@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 836441

Committees: Neighbourhood Development Plan (Berry Hill area)

Register of Interests

BREAM WARD

Bill Evans

Frank McGuinness

frank mcguinness

frank.mcguinness@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 564421

Committees: Amenities, Finance, Governance, West Dean Centre

Register of Interests

Paul Hiett

paul hiett

paul.hiett@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 564571

Committees: Governance

Register of Interests

Simon McMillan

Christine Jones

anon

christine.jones@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 564161

Committees: Public Safety, West Dean Centre

Register of Interests

CHRISTCHURCH WARD

Mike Costley

ELLWOOD AND SLING WARD

Bill Gayler

bill gaylor

bill.gayler@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 832969

Committees: Amenities, Finance, Governance, Planning, Public Safety, West Dean Centre

Register of Interests

Roger James

roger james

roger.james@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 832075

Committees: Planning, Neighbourhood Development Plan (Ellwood and Sling area)

Register of Interests

PILLOWELL WARD

Peter Dunford

peter dunford

peter.dunford@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 562170

Committees: Planning, West Dean Centre

Register of Interests 2015

Bob Freshwater

anon

bob.freshwater@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 562014

Committees: Governance

Register of Interests

Louise Elliott

louise elliott

louise.elliott@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 564960

Committees: Finance, Governance, West Dean Centre

Register of Interests

Steve Shield

Sharon Freeman

anon

sharon.freeman@westdeanpc.org.uk

01594 562187

Committees: Finance, Governance

Register of Interests

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Clerk: Dave Kent

Deputy Clerk: Phil Jones